Original

Overthinking way too much, I’m making my head hurt.
Call me a doctor, I need help sir.
These times I rather down the liquor, I prefer being numb.
My addictions chasing up to me so I’m choosing to run.
And maybe prison is a better place to be than out in the real world.
Because inside or out, there’s still a world full of criminals.
And sometimes I can be brutal with my words
but I don’t have the time for messages that are subliminal.
You’re talking behind a screen, you’re invisible.
I don’t like to copy nobody, bitch I’m original.
That’s why you can’t guess my next step, I’m unpredictable.
And you can try to drown me but, I’m unsinkable. -VethushaB

Leave a Reply

