Love is Freedom

The world only moves in circles & im tired of spinning with it.
My morning starts half past 6pm.
I’m the most alive when outside is dark & the moon is out.
What I’m asking for is simple,
but you insist on making it complicated.
I don’t like to argue,
so let’s just love.
I don’t ask for much because I can give it all to my own self.
That same love you show me, give it to yourself.
Because love is freedom.
Freedom is independence.
Independence is standing strong when everyone is making you fall apart.
Look how far you done came,
some people don’t even get to see another day.
But you were meant to stay,
because your life story is truly inspiring.
And the most amazing part of it all is the person standing right behind it. -Vethusha

Leave a Reply

