4

Now I ain’t no pastor,
but I’m feeling like a master.
I got the four elements juggling in my hands.
Earth, fire, air and water.
I’m all four suits in a pack of cards.
I’m talking about clubs, spades, diamonds and hearts.
Standing in the middle of a compass.
Around me is four different directions.
North, south, east and west.
I’m stuck not knowing which route to take next.
Then I hear God whisper.
Listen to your soul because it will guide your foot steps.
I created you with the four cardinal virtues.
Wisdom, bravery, temperance and justice.
I even gave you an extra gift of patience.
In return, I only ask for you to help the people.
Lend out your hand when they need you.
Use that magic wand I gave you,
and make a positive impact on those around you.

Leave a Reply

